Leave a comment

A lot of things – Sok minden


I am so sorry for not writing for so long.

Even though I didn’t write, I have baked several delicacies and I have taken a lot of photos since my last entry. I promise that I will post everything as soon as I have some peace of mind.

This is my last semester of Masters, I have started to write my thesis. Moreover, I got my first job, and due to this I needed to find an apartment quickly. However, currently I am searching for a new flat, because I live very far from my workplace.

Today I was wandering around Budapest to take photos for my thesis. Here is the Keleti railway station.


Budapest (H)
on map


Elnézést kérek, amiért nem írtam ilyen sokáig.

Bár nem írtam, de sütöttem számos finomságot és rengeteg fényképet készítettem az utolsó bejegyzésem óta. Ígérem, ezeket posztolni fogom, amint lesz egy kis nyugalmam.

Ez az utolsó félévem a mesterképzésben, elkezdtem írni a diplomamunkám. Emellett megkaptam életem első állását, és ennek köszönhetően sürgősen albérletet kellett találnom. Azonban jelenleg is egy új lakást keresek, mert nagyon messze lakok a munkahelyemtől.

Ma Budapesten kóboroltam, hogy fényképeket készítsek a diplomamunkámhoz. Íme a Keleti pályaudvar.


Budapest (H)
térképen

“Beautiful & colorful” “Szép & színes”
Questions and comments – Kérdések és hozzászólások

